Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tring Park Cricket Club app

View

Rock The Park - Sunday, September 22

By James Wheeler

Tring Park Cricket Club are delighted to announce a special charity gig in memory of David 'Twiggy' Kempster and Toby 'The Jug' Davidson.

The event is raising funds with all profits going to The Hospice of St. Francis in memory of two club legends.

Tickets are now available online via the club's ticket website and are priced £7 in advance. On the day the price will be £10 if still available.

The gig is in a large marquee outside the front of the clubhouse.

ITINERARY

4pm - Doors Open to Marquee

4.30pm - Paper, Scissors, Rock – Support featuring Gary Mosley take the stage

6pm - BOOF - Main Band take the stage
Steve Hawkins - Lead Vocals (with Chrome Molly)
Gordon Dutch - Lead Guitar
Marc Stackhouse - Bass
Paul Bisiker - Drums

7pm - DJ Carl Stokes spins some tunes

9pm - Event closes

Updated 00:13 - 10 Jul 2019 by James Wheeler

Where next?

Weekend Review, July 6 Last weekend saw wins for the Second and Third Teams, a draw for the First Team and defeat for the Fourth Team at Hayes.
Junior News Three sides in the County Cup quarter finals

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 17 Jul
h
Piranhas Eaton Bray
Friendly 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
a
Piranhas Berkhamsted
Friendly 18:00
h
U10 Incrediball - Yr5 U10s Boys & U12s Girls Mixed
Friendly 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
U9 Piranhas - Yr4 Potten End
Friendly 18:00
h
U9 Sharks - Yr4 Berkhamsted
Friendly 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
3rd Team Kew CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
Womens 30 Over Flitwick
League 13:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
U15 B - Yr10 Shenley
Friendly 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
Sunday and Midweek XI M C C
Friendly 11:30
h
U15 B - Yr10 TBA
Friendly 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
U11 11 a side - Yr6 Chorleywood
Friendly 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors