Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tring Park Cricket Club app

View

Junior News

By George Bezani

Three sides in the County Cup quarter finals

Great news. We have three sides progress to the county cup quarter finals which are played this week.

Congratulations to the Under 11 8-a-side team, the Under 11 11-a-side team and the U15A side.

The games start with the U15A side who will be playing Old Albanians on Monday 8th July with a 6pm start on the Tring Park CC 2nd team pitch. Next up are the Under 11 8-a-side team who also host Old Albanians on Thursday 11th July, on the 2nd team pitch at 6pm. Finally the Under 11 11-a-side team will make the long journey to Broxbourne on Friday 12th July, again at 6pm.

Good luck to all three teams and any support would be most appreciated.

The winners of these games progress to finals day on Sunday 14th July.

We also had success in the U15B team who topped their table and we hear there may be an unofficial final against Shenley. Watch this space. We done to Olly Rudd and the U15B's.

Updated 22:40 - 15 Jul 2019 by George Bezani

Where next?

Rock The Park - Sunday, September 22 Tring Park Cricket Club are delighted to announce a special charity gig in memory of David 'Twiggy' Kempster and Toby 'The Jug' Davidson.
What's On At The Club, July 6-12 The club's guide to 'What's On' at the club in the next week.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 17 Jul
h
Piranhas Eaton Bray
Friendly 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
a
Piranhas Berkhamsted
Friendly 18:00
h
U10 Incrediball - Yr5 U10s Boys & U12s Girls Mixed
Friendly 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
U9 Piranhas - Yr4 Potten End
Friendly 18:00
h
U9 Sharks - Yr4 Berkhamsted
Friendly 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
3rd Team Kew CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
Womens 30 Over Flitwick
League 13:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
U15 B - Yr10 Shenley
Friendly 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
Sunday and Midweek XI M C C
Friendly 11:30
h
U15 B - Yr10 TBA
Friendly 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
U11 11 a side - Yr6 Chorleywood
Friendly 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors