Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tring Park Cricket Club app

View

What's On At The Club, February 9-13

By James Wheeler

The club's weekly guide to 'What's On' at the club in the next seven days

Saturday….
Bar open from Midday. Rugby dominates this weekend on the big screen as the Six Nations enters the second week. At 2.15pm we have Ireland's trip to Murryfield to take on Scotland which is then followed with Italy against Wales kicking off at 4.45pm.

Sunday….
Bar open from 2pm until 6.30pm. On the big screen we have England's Six Nations clash with France kicking off at 3pm from Twickenham.

Wednesday…
Bar open from 6pm. There will be Filled Jacket Potatoes available for £4 each from 8.30pm. On the big screen we have the Champions League clash between Tottenham and Borussia Dortmund kicking off at 8pm.

Please like Tring Park CC on Facebook

Updated 10:36 - 28 Feb 2019 by James Wheeler

Where next?

2019 Thames Valley League Fixtures Announced The League Fixtures for our Second, Third and Fourth Teams have now been published.
February 7 @ The Blues Bar The Blues Bar returns tonight with The Cinelli Brothers. Doors open at 7pm with the band taking the stage at 8.30pm. Admission £8 on door.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 23 Apr
h
U15 A - Yr10 Harpenden
League 17:30
Wed 24 Apr
h
U12 A - Yr7 Boxmoor
League 17:30
h
U11 11 a side - Yr6 Langleybury
League 17:30
Thu 25 Apr
a
U11 8 a side - Yr6 Berkhamsted
League 17:45
Fri 26 Apr
h
U15 B - Yr10 Grand Union
League 17:30
a
U13 A - Yr8 West Herts
League 17:30
Sat 27 Apr
h
1st Team Chesham
Friendly 13:00
a
2nd Team Chesham
Friendly 13:00
Sun 28 Apr
h
U15 A - Yr10 Wendover
Friendly 10:00
h
U15 B - Yr10 Wendover
Friendly 10:00
a
U14 Girls - Yr9 Bishops Stortford
League 13:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
U15 A - Yr10 Langleybury
League 17:30
Tue 30 Apr
h
League 17:30
h
U10 Incrediball - Yr5 Northchurch
League 17:30
Wed 1 May
h
U11 8 a side - Yr6 Hemel Hempstead
League 17:30
Thu 2 May
h
U11 11 a side - Yr6 Northchurch
League 17:30
Fri 3 May
a
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
a
2nd Team Leverstock Green
Friendly 13:00
h
3rd Team Leverstock Green
Friendly 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors