Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tring Park Cricket Club app

View

Summerslam of Darts Registration Now Open

By James Wheeler

Registration is now open for the 2019 Summerslam of Darts.

Match Nights for 2019 are as follows:

Friday April 26
Friday May 10
Friday May 17
Friday June 14
Friday June 28 - Finals night

Also this year we will have the Speed Darts KO Challenge, a head to head F A Cup style event to run alongside the 'slam'.

Please feel free to share with other members you think may be interested. To confirm your place please contact Gareth Darby.

Updated 01:38 - 19 Apr 2019 by James Wheeler

Where next?

What's On At The Club, March 23-30 The club's weekly guide to 'What's On' at the club in the next week.
Chairman Update - March Cricket is just around the corner. TPCC Chairman Nick Wake reports on much to look forward to.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 23 Apr
h
U15 A - Yr10 Harpenden
League 17:30
Wed 24 Apr
h
U12 A - Yr7 Boxmoor
League 17:30
h
U11 11 a side - Yr6 Langleybury
League 17:30
Thu 25 Apr
a
U11 8 a side - Yr6 Berkhamsted
League 17:45
Fri 26 Apr
h
U15 B - Yr10 Grand Union
League 17:30
a
U13 A - Yr8 West Herts
League 17:30
Sat 27 Apr
h
1st Team Chesham
Friendly 13:00
a
2nd Team Chesham
Friendly 13:00
Sun 28 Apr
h
U15 A - Yr10 Wendover
Friendly 10:00
h
U15 B - Yr10 Wendover
Friendly 10:00
a
U14 Girls - Yr9 Bishops Stortford
League 13:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
U15 A - Yr10 Langleybury
League 17:30
Tue 30 Apr
h
League 17:30
h
U10 Incrediball - Yr5 Northchurch
League 17:30
Wed 1 May
h
U11 8 a side - Yr6 Hemel Hempstead
League 17:30
Thu 2 May
h
U11 11 a side - Yr6 Northchurch
League 17:30
Fri 3 May
a
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
a
2nd Team Leverstock Green
Friendly 13:00
h
3rd Team Leverstock Green
Friendly 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors