Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tring Park Cricket Club app

View

Friday 7th June Junior Training Cancelled

By Vicky Butterfield

Unfortunately due to the amount of rain that has fallen today tonight's junior training has been cancelled.

Training will resume next Friday.

Updated 21:55 - 7 Jun 2019 by James Wheeler

Where next?

What's On At The Club, June 8-14 The club's guide to 'What's On' at the club in the next week.
First Game For Our Ladies Team Next Sunday The club's new Twenty20 Ladies team plays it's first game next Sunday away against St Albans with the first ball being bowled at 11am.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 20 Jun
h
U11 8 a side - Yr6 Boxmoor
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
Piranhas Eaton Bray
Friendly 18:00
h
U13 A - Yr8 Bushey
League 18:00
a
U11 11 a side - Yr6 Redbourn
League 18:00
h
U9 Piranhas - Yr4 Berkhamsted
Friendly 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Womens 30 Over Flitwick
League 13:00
h
Sunday and Midweek XI Leverstock Green Over 40's
Friendly 13:30
Mon 24 Jun
a
U13 A - Yr8 Berkhamsted
League 18:00
h
U12 A - Yr7 Leverstock Green
League 18:00
a
U9 Piranhas - Yr4 Redbourn
Friendly 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
U10 Incrediball - Yr5 Potten End
Friendly 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
Piranhas Beaconsfield
Friendly 18:00
h
U15 B - Yr10 Watford Town
League 18:00
a
U14 B - Yr9 Abbots Langley
League 18:00
a
U14 Girls - Yr9 St Albans
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
U15 A - Yr10 Leverstock Green
League 18:00
a
U11 8 a side - Yr6 Kings Langley
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
U11 8 a side - Yr6 Hemel Hempstead
League 18:00
h
U9 Sharks - Yr4 Potten End
Friendly 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors