Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tring Park Cricket Club

View

Festival of Fire 2017

7 months ago By David Sidwell

Tring well and truly lit up on Saturday night

This years' event was the best ever in terms of people attending and money raised.

Thank you to all the volunteers who helped to set up Saturday's night fantastic event, and a big thank you to all who came along. Biggest thank you of all goes to Field Marshall Nicholas Wake Esq, who masterminded the whole thing.

There are more photos in the Photos section above. (This photo courtesy of Mark Proctor - for more of his great shots, visit https://www.facebook.com/pg/TringFestivalOfFire)

For more details about the Festival of Fire, its web site is http://www.tringfireworks.co.uk/record-attendance/

Updated 12:19 - 18 Jan 2018 by Gareth Darby

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
U14 Girls - Yr9 Harpenden
League 18:00
h
U12 A - Yr7 Berkhamsted
League 18:00
h
U10 Hardball - Yr5 Hemel Hempstead
League 18:00
Wed 20 Jun
a
U14 - Yr9 Berkhamsted
League 18:00
a
U10 Incrediball - Yr5 Redbourn
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
U13 A - Yr8 Chorleywood
League 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
U14 Girls - Yr9 Abbots Langley
League 15:00
h
U15 B - Yr10 Radlett
League 18:00
a
U14 - Yr9 Old Albanians
League 18:00
h
U12 Girls - Yr 7 Abbots Langley
League C – C
C
h
U10 Incrediball - Yr5 Berkhamsted Falcons
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
U13 A - Yr8 Chorleywood
League 10:00
a
U12 A - Yr7 Chorleywood
League 11:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U13 A - Yr8 Radlett
League 18:00
a
U10 Hardball - Yr5 Berkhamsted Eagles
League 18:00
a
U10 Hardball -Yr5 (Bucks) Wooburn Narkovians
League 18:15
Tue 26 Jun
h
U14 Girls - Yr9 Berkhamsted
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
U12 Girls - Yr 7 St Albans
League C – C
C
h
U14 - Yr9 Leverstock Green
League 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
h
U13 B - Yr8 Berkhamsted
League 17:30
a
U14 B - Yr9 Shenley Village
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
U11 10 a side - Yr6 Chenies & Latimer Girls
League 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
h
U14 - Yr9 Berkhamsted
League 18:00
h
U10 Incrediball - Yr5 Northchurch
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors