Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tring Park Cricket Club app

View

2018 World Cup Live @ TPCC

4 months ago By Gareth Darby

Follow England and others in Russia 2018 at Tring Park Cricket Club

World Cup fever is well and truly here. The stickers have been collected, the wallcharts are up, sweepstake teams have been drawn and its nearly time for the matches to start.

Make Tring Park Cricket Club your home for all the action. We will be showing all England games live on our big screens, and many others besides. Details of our four sweepstakes are up in the clubhouse, pop down to see who you've drawn, we will also be running golden goal draws on all England matches with tickets costing just £ 2 each and a top pirze of £100.

Details of England's matches are below together with some other mouthwatering offerings from the group stage.

MONDAY 18th JUNE - ENGLAND v TUNISIA 7pm (Bar open from 6pm)

SUNDAY 24th JUNE - ENGLAND v PANAMA 1pm (Bar open from 11am)

THURSDAY 28th JUNE - ENGLAND v BELGIUM 7pm (Bar open from 6pm)

Other Big Matches Live @TPCC
Friday 15th June - Portugal v Spain 7pm
Saturday 16th June - France v Australia 11am Argentina v Iceland 2pm Croatia v Nigeria 8pm
Sunday 17th June - Costa Rica v Serbia 1pm Germany v Mexico 4pm Brazil v Switzerland 7pm
Tuesday 19th June - Russia v Egypt 7pm
Wednesday 20th June - Iran v Spain 7pm
Friday 22nd June - Serbia v Switzerland 7pm
Saturday 23rd June - Belgium v Tunisia1 pm Germany v Sweden 7pm
Sunday 24th June - Japan v Senegal 4pm Poland v Colombia 7pm
Monday 25th June - Uruguay v Russia 3pm Spain v Morocco 7pm
Tuesday 26th June - Denmark v France 3pm Nigeria v Argentina 7pm
Wednesday 27th June - Serbia v Brazil 7pm

Details of Knockout game to follow. If England qualify their second round will be 7pm on either Monday 2nd or Tuesday 3rd July.

It promises to be a great atmosphere in the club so come along and join us cheering England to World Cup glory.

Updated 23:15 - 6 Aug 2018 by James Wheeler

Where next?

What's On at the Club - June 15-21 Lots to look forward to over the next seven days at your club.

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 1 Sep
h
League 140/1 – 136
W
a
League 160/9 – 162/2
W
h
League 189/4 – 173
W
a
League 308/8 – 136
L
Thu 30 Aug
a
U14 - Yr9 Berkhamsted
Friendly 139/5 – 140/6
W
Sat 25 Aug
a
League 136 – 227/7
W
h
Friendly 230/4 – 229/3
W
h
League W – L
W
a
League 187/9 – 201/9
W
h
League 211 – 129/3
W
Sun 19 Aug
a
League L – W
W
Sat 18 Aug
h
League 227/7 – 155
W
a
League 97 – 98/5
W
h
4th Team NPL CC - 2nd XI
League 192/5 – 189/5
W
a
League 204/8 – 166
L

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors