Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tring Park Cricket Club app

View

What's On At The Club, September 8-16

By James Wheeler

The club's weekly guide to 'What's On' at the club in the next eight days.

Saturday….
Bar open from Midday. From 2pm we have the Tring Park Chairman's XI taking on the Lords Taverners. Please come down and watch some good cricket and as well as raising money for a great cause. There are also some fantastic raffle prizes to be won.

On the big screen we have a Rugby Premiership double header with Wasps taking on Exeter at 2pm, which is followed by Bath against Gloucester at 4pm. We also have from 11am live coverage of the second day of the final test between England and India at The Oval. Finally at 8pm we are showing England's Nations League game against Spain from Wembley.

Sunday….
Bar is open from Midday. From 1pm we have the Junior Awards which are being hosted from the ground.

Also from 2pm we have the final round of the Tring Park T20 Blast. The Cougars are taking on the Panthers and the Tigers taking on the Cheetahs.

On the big screen we have the third day from the final test between England and India. From 3pm we have another Rugby Premiership game, this time Worcester travel to Sale.

Wednesday…
Bar open from 6pm. There will be Filled Jacket Potatoes avaliable for £4 each from 8.30pm.

Saturday September 15….
Bar open only for the End of Season Dinner & Dance. A limited number of tickets are still available. If you wish to come along and join us the deadline for bookings is Monday 10th September, please contact Nick Wake .

Sunday September 16.….
Bar closed

Please like Tring Park CC on Facebook

Updated 00:58 - 17 Oct 2018 by James Wheeler

Where next?

Tring Park Cricket Club Membership Survey Chairman Nick Wake and Club Captain Benn Kempster want to hear how life at TPCC feels for you.
Dinner Dance - 15th September All you need to know ahead of the big day for the Club Dinner & Dance on September 15th.

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Tue 23 Apr
h
U15 A - Yr10 Harpenden
League 17:30
Wed 24 Apr
h
U12 A - Yr7 Boxmoor
League 17:30
h
U11 11 a side - Yr6 Langleybury
League 17:30
Thu 25 Apr
a
U11 8 a side - Yr6 Berkhamsted
League 17:45
Fri 26 Apr
h
U15 B - Yr10 Grand Union
League 17:30
a
U13 A - Yr8 West Herts
League 17:30
Sat 27 Apr
h
1st Team Chesham
Friendly 13:00
a
2nd Team Chesham
Friendly 13:00
Sun 28 Apr
h
U15 A - Yr10 Wendover
Friendly 10:00
h
U15 B - Yr10 Wendover
Friendly 10:00
a
U14 Girls - Yr9 Bishops Stortford
League 13:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
U15 A - Yr10 Langleybury
League 17:30
Tue 30 Apr
h
League 17:30
h
U10 Incrediball - Yr5 Northchurch
League 17:30
Wed 1 May
h
U11 8 a side - Yr6 Hemel Hempstead
League 17:30
Thu 2 May
h
U11 11 a side - Yr6 Northchurch
League 17:30
Fri 3 May
a
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
a
2nd Team Leverstock Green
Friendly 13:00
h
3rd Team Leverstock Green
Friendly 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors